New Work… VIP Travel Weather


Hey everyone sorry I’ve been M.I.A. of recent life has been busy. Between my relatively new job and brand new house, life has been crazy hectic but I’m trying to get back to writing more often. But in the meantime I have some new graphic work to share. Hope you like it, its some work for my Brother he is starting his own private weather forecasting business and he asked could I help with the brand identity portion. (I only did the logo/brand work) This was a nice project to work on, one because it was personal to me and also my brother was kind of open to anything. ENJOY!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

